Make Me Smile

Every night every day every dusk every dawn

Every moment in my life and I’m going down

Every time every kiss every play we played upto

Every light every ways every hard time we went through

Every steps every dance every moves every games

Every turns every tricks every plans we made

Every mountains we shook to the ground aloud

You Make me smile when I’m feeling I’m cold

You Make me smile when I’m all alone

You make me smile when I’m going through a really really hard time 

Every fight every argues every other excuses

Every truths every lies we told to us

Every knife every sword

We put in each others back

Oh nooooo

Memories are not gone away

They are fresh as a new cut stem

They make me feel better

They make me feel alive

You Make me smile when I’m feeling I’m cold

You Make me smile when I’m all alone

You make me smile when I’m going through a really really hard time 

Every song every beat every notes we played together

Christiana Perri to Demi Lovato Jar of Hearts to Skyscraper aloud

Every pride every might every thing that we took light

Every ocean that we together cried

Every love every hug every kiss – every moment we shared all alone

Every life that we lived togather all around

Every ups every down every boms xploded loud

Every cries every sickness that put us down

I thought that it was a myth

but its seems to be true only because of you

I swear I will be your lover

I swear I will take care of you

I swear I will give you chocopie to eat

And will never leave you

One smile of yours can make my day

But memories just fade away

So an advice to you , oh my lover

Keep that smile on your face.

Cause You Make me smile when I’m feeling I’m cold

You Make me smile when I’m all alone

 You Make me smile(2)

You make me smile when I’m going through a really really hard time 

2 thoughts on “Make Me Smile

Any word of your's on mine?

