Destiny

Cloud 9 (5)

You can be my destiny

And you can see my destiny

You can be my fiancée

Yes you can be my love my destiny

The signal is green, the whistle sung

The engine start, the time is gone

You’re no more to bid goodbye

Your memories are hunting me aside

Beeping heart pumps no more

The angles sings can be heard nearby

You will see me no more

May we meet again in the sky

To add more stars to the cold night sky

May we meet again in the heaven

To live there long till infinite time

The signal is green , the whistle sung

The engine start , the time is gone

Your memories are hunting me aside

Beeping heart pumps no more

The eyes are closing yours for

The angels sing can be heard nearby

The carriage is waiting outside

But I’m not ready to live without you baby

But I’m not ready to leave you

May we meet again in the sky

To add more stars to the cold night sky

May we meet again in the heaven

To live there long till infinite time

The signal is green , the whistle sung

The engine start , the time is gone

Your memories are hunting me aside

Beeping heart pumps no more

The eyes are closing yours for 

7 thoughts on “Destiny

  1. “May we meet again in the sky

    To add more stars to the cold night sky” – that line is beautiful and bittersweet. I hope my sister is a star in the cold night sky. Thank you. I really like this poem. It’s ephermal, rising up like a sweet prayer.

    Liked by 1 person

Any word of your's on mine?

