My Extent of Love

To the moon or to the sun

To angles or to demons

To my friend or to my foes

To my house or outdoor

Will you take me there where I want to go

Will you take me there to the beauty you bore

To the night sky or to the light which are bright

To the darkest sight or to a skylight

To the blazing fire or to the oceans wide

To the cold desert or to the core of the earth

I swear that

My extent of love (toward) you

Will travel with me (where I go)

How hard you try (oh baby)

You can’t go (away)

I’ll tell you  that

My extent of love (for) you

Is like a spiders web

It will hang you meters (above the sea level)

That my extent of love

Is like a spiders web

How hard you try too can’t leave (it)

That my extent of love (for u)

Will remain unchanged even after you have left .

Any word of your's on mine?

