Best friend

When I feel like crying

Your eyes shed tears

When you feel like laughing

I laugh like a dear

When I’m a bit frustrated

You can’t be in peace

When your heart stops beating

My heart can’t beat

Never mind how far we go from each other

Never mind how many miles from here

Never mind how different people we meet there

But still we keep on thinking about each other

Cause you’re my best friend

In this world of lonely people

Cause you’re my best friend

In this world full of shellfishes

Cause you’re my best friend

Among all my best friends

When your voice cracks due cold

My sound vanishes

When I’m distracted

You get my attention

When you trip and fall

I’ll place a cushion there

When I think of something

You speak that out instantly

Never mind of the hurdles which comes in the way

Never mind if I fall you will be there to tell me “r you ok?”

Never mind the way is long and is deadly dark

Cause we prayed to our beloved god

Cause you’re my best friend

The best among all the friends

Cause you’re my best friend

In this world of lonely people

Cause you’re my best friend

The one and only best friend

And will remain for ever more

 

Any word of your's on mine?

