Dont Leave Me

Tears rolling down from my eyes

Like a silver stream in a full moon light

Hey, I’m asking you what to do now

Tell me (oh baby) I’m lost but how

How do I know what to do now?

Please tell me oh please tell me

That you don’t wanne leave me here I’m sorry I’m sorry

Year after year I’m going down

Lost everything nothing left to get you around

Take me there where you belong

Oh baby why you don’t understand that I’m done

How many tests, hurdles I have to pass

To get you round.

Please tell me oh please tell me

That you don’t waana leave me here

Please forgive me at last!!!

Cause I’m breaking on and on

Hey oh hey you’re the one and the sun

For me and for my darkest days

I can’t see I can’t breadth

The air is dark and think

But I still will walk along

Oh yes it’s you, you’re the one

Yes my eyes are never wrong

Tears rolling down from my eyes

Like a silver stream in a full moon light

I think I got u at last baby

And this time I swear I won’t let you go

And with love, keep you spell bound!!

 

 

 

 

Any word of your's on mine?

