Happy Moments of My Life

If you had decided

That you will have to go

Then why did you come to my life

To water the seeds of hope

If I had cried aloud (that time)

And if you didn’t come

My voices would have cracked

And give me less pain now

Then when the day x came

Oh as it was preplannned

Tears from both eyes

As I can see

Can never stop

And now it’s time

That I should move on

Now I’m standing on the edge

Waiting for the pain to exaggerate

Until I can bear no more

And gave up at last

And I jump ahead

2000 meters straight

Till I touch the ground

Was the happy moment of my life (4)

Any word of your's on mine?

