Run away Run away

Hello Bloggers, in response to #Writing101 Day 13’s Assignment on Play with the Word Count, this is my shortest song lyric/poem of all time.

Hope you will like it.

Run Away

Run Away

Summer has shortened as the lights are cold

We got enlighten by those who are old

And when you feel the world is still

You’re wrong again to trust a big deal

And I say

Run away run away

To live for a better day

Runaway runaway

This path shows you the way

Winter is chilling and the moonlight are falling

To give me the warmth

Oh I got to go I want to live ahead

I’ve got a walk that road that never ends

But I say

Run away run away

To live for a better day

Runaway runaway

This path shows you the way

And the heart that beats in this dead beat

And the cry that I hear from the road beside me

Oh dear I wanna love u

I wanna cry

I wanna die for u baby

Run away run away

To live for a better day

Runaway runaway

This path shows you the way

Runaway oh runaway oh god

The lights are dead ahead

Runaway oh runaway just don’t get lost

And Go ahead.

3 thoughts on “Run away Run away

    • Friend thank you for reading!
      “I’m just a simple songsmith and vocalist in the band,
      It is quite unfortunate that I don’t have any musicians right in my hand
      Hope to sing them all someday
      For I know that’s what they are meant”

      Like

    • Though I do have a few songs on my hand, they can be found when you click the Plus sign below and head down until you see soundcloud and play it from there! Okay 🙂 hugs

      Like

Any word of your's on mine?

