Starlit Octave – Theme Song Lyrics

Hello Bloggers, This is the theme song of our band.

I’ve included this as #writing101 ‘s post of image inspiration.

Here is the image from where I drew my inspiration.

photo-1444703686981-a3abbc4d4fe3

Please note this photo was taken by Greg Rakozy and he reserves all rights of this photo.

Wake me up when you are getting bored
Turn me up when your heart is sore
Pick me up when you wanna cry aloud

Cause we are starlit octave
And we are like a star in the sky
Dimly lit till but alive

Wake me up when you have lost everything
Turn me up when you’ve got nothing to live with
Pick me up when your land locked

Cause we are starlit octave
And we are like a star in the sky
Dimly lit till but alive

There’s time in the future
When I swear I will be your lover
There’s a time when I’ll come near

Cause we are starlit octave
And we are like a star in the sky
Dimly lit till but alive

The stars of tonight
Start to ignite
For we have the world to light

Cause we are starlit octave
And we are like a star in the sky
Dimly lit till but alive

Cause we are starlit octave
And we are like a star in the sky
Dimly lit till still alive

Cause we are starlit octave
And we are like a star in the sky
Ringing in your ears, showing you the sky
Through our eyes in your night

Love

Sam

Starlit Octave Band

Starlit Octave Band

The above photo is the original logo of this blog & the band it is under copyright protection and cannot be used by anyone under any circumstances, without the written permission of the author :samc95xc ( Xavier Sampad Chaudhuri)

4 thoughts on “Starlit Octave – Theme Song Lyrics

Any word of your's on mine?

