Amake Amar Moto Thakte Dao- English Lyrics Cover.

(Let me lead my life I own

Have created my own space for my self )*2

Please Let me lead my life I own

Have created my own space for my self

What I cant achive let it go

Having everything ruins your goal

Like the broken pieces of the glass in the evening sunlight

Shines in your obscure world

If you wish you can float  like a speck of dust

And I wont follow you through the binoculars

Oh nonono

Im standing here in the sinking ship

all alone Writing tales of my survival

I am no longer a game for her, any of her midnight  tantrums

still  I’m trying again and again, to swim across  the shores

if one early morning  silently

you Rediscover your love for me

Don’t search for me with those sleepy eyes

Cause I wont be there anymore

You don’t hav to turn the lights on for me

Ive counted the waves in this sea of humanity

Lost in this railway station

Wont board the last train and go back home

 

Im standing here in the sinking ship

all alone Writing tales of my survival

I am no longer a game for her, any of her midnight  tantrums

still  I’m trying again and again, to swim across  the shores

 

No no na

Whatever dreams you have in your blood

They are running here and there madly across

If you have tme just think of me

Where am I between your fingers

In your world of materialism

I dont want to be treated like those vegetables

withering in the cold getting dried by  the day

Or in a glass of water  like floating a speck of dust .

Oh no no no

Oh nonono

Im standing here in the sinking ship

all alone Writing tales of my survival

I am no longer a game for her, any of her midnight  tantrums

still  I’m trying again and again, to swim across  the shores

Any word of your's on mine?

