Hear My

How many days do you need to tell me (the truth)

How many times you will hurt me more

Like this is not the first time

Why can’t I ask you baby

Why you want see me mourning (every time)

(Here my life is nothing left off

Here my body is just in one place

Here my heart simply torn apart

Here my life

Just take it away from me) *2

So don’t want stop my heat from beating

Don’t want to cry out loud

Don’t want to stand along the road of anyone

Like a hurdle to trip and fall

And just be sure

I don’t want to take away your smile

(Here my life is nothing left off

Here my body is just in one place

Here my heart simply torn apart

Here my life

Just take it away from me) *2

I just wanted to help you girl

I just wanted to save thy soul

I know I’ve sinned in the past

But please,

Will you give me a time one more?

Here my life is complete

Here my body just broke

Here my heart stops to beat

And here I live no more

No more No more………….          

Any word of your's on mine?

