You(explicit)

Have you ever seen your eyes?

They do talk a lot

Do you know much about your lips?

They are so soft

Have you ever believed in your hair?

Is so long

That anyone sweetheart can trip on it an fall

Have you ever know how tender you walk

Like a dear or with fear I’m working on to find out

Have you ever felt the warmth in thy heart?

When my body is in touch with yours

Baby love is in the air

And I can breadth it in my heart (full of it)

Though of sharing some of it with you baby

Until I breathe at last

Until I breadth at last

Have you made the decision or yet to make

To be in my arms forever

I’ve gone into your heart deep below

That you want me deeply

In thy life

You can’t hide your eyes from me

You made my life so beautiful

You made my morning so fresh baby

That I can’t just die

Baby love is in the air

And I can breadth it in my heart (full of it)

Though of sharing some of it with you baby

Until I breathe at last

Until I breadth at last

Baby it’s you who stole my heart

And made me a captive in your heart

In this dungeon which is your heart

I felt that pain which you always were talking about

And I know it again.

And I know that you deep below need love

Love oh love a whole lot of love

And I can promise you baby that I will

Be with you steady every moment every time and everywhere.

Baby love is in the air

And I can breadth it in my heart (full of it)

Though of sharing some of it with you baby

Until I breathe at last

Until I breadth at last

Any word of your's on mine?

