I Just dont know

Have you seen the mountains?

You were strong like that

Have you seen the sun?

The fire inside (you)

Have you seen the moon so lonely?

Cause it’s got no companion of its only (me)

Have you seen the life on the other side of the river?

I’ve been there and it’s no far better

Have you ever made a promise?

Then why you shouldn’t keep it

Have I not warned you?

That you should not do it

I just don’t know

I just don’t know

Why I kept on waiting

I just don’t know what to do

I just don’t know how it all happened

Baby I’m so lonely

And I don’t know how

To get out.

I know it’s nothing left between us

But will you ever say hi to me

The next time

When we meet in the roadside

Or will you just pass by.

Still there’s time and I will get you back

But only if you’re happy are with me

The door is always open for you

You know why baby

I still going to love you

I just don’t know

I just don’t know

Why I kept on waiting

I just don’t know what to do

I just don’t know how it all happened

Baby I’m so lonely

And I don’t know how

To get out.

I don’t know what to do

Cause I have got nothing

I don’t know what to say

Cause my lip are sealed

And now the dark reigns

In my heart…

Any word of your's on mine?

