Song

A song is a mighty fire

A song is mighty rock

A song is a mighty liar

That even can make you stop

I know  your tears flow down

Listing to songs

Or can your face

Be covered up with laughter

Thinking of the words

Oh baby oh baby

I’ve learnt to stay alive

Oh baby oh baby

 In this battle called life

With song

 Is always my life.

Song is my life

I can breathe through thin air

But if without songs

I feel that the air is chocking me from inside

There’s a mighty mighty mighty fire storm in me

And maybe I will live to sing and set us free

Baby I’m not going down here tonight

As the sun goes down

And I will stand in this battle station

With this open sword

To fight off all those who

Call themselves the enemies

And those who want me to go down

Oooooooooohooooooooohoooohoooooooooooo

Oh baby oh baby

I’ve learnt to stay alive

Oh baby oh baby

 In this battle called life

With song

 Is always my life.

Song is my life

Song is my life

Cause song is my life

And song is my life

But song is my life.

Yeah.

Any word of your's on mine?

