So WE …………………

A simple tune can make one song

A simple song can beat the heart so fast

A heart full of hug can make one feel better

Sweet remembrance can make one happy

So we live live (the life)

So we ride ride (the mountains)

So we dive dive (the oceans)

Deep below the fountains

Of the life called mirror

Of one’s self of how we stay

So we ride

I know a person can sing better than me

So I don’t want to boast up myself

But if you like my songs

Then don’t forget to hit out

On my blogs or my updates

In the social nets

So we live live (the life)

So we ride ride (the mountains)

So we dive dive (the oceans)

Deep below the fountains

Of the life called mirror

Of one’s self of how we stay

So we ride

Hope my simple effort can make the child in you laugh

Hope my tunes can make you dance when you just want to cry

But I’m not assuring you that I can make you laugh

But all I have to say is that “a song making is really hard”

But I will keep on singing

Until I breadth my last breath

So we live live (the life)

So we ride ride (the mountains)

So we dive dive (the oceans)

Deep below the fountains

Of the life called mirror

Of one’s self of how we stay

So we ride

So we ride

So we dive

So we cry

So we lie

So we……………..

Any word of your's on mine?

