Baby Baby

I’m not the only one to make you cry’

If red is just a colour by

And the roses without you have no life

So as the word “love” is meaningless (without you)

Baby baby I miss you long enough

Baby baby I know you where you are

Baby baby won’t you want to return

Baby baby I love you so much

Baby baby I miss you long enough

Baby baby I know you where you are

Baby baby won’t you want to return

Baby baby I love you so much

You’re the most beautiful creation of god

You’re the loveliest creature on earth

You’re the most important part of me

Baby you don’t fell like what I feel, that way

Baby do you cry for me or my tears go away

Baby will you talk to me tonight

Baby when will you come back right???

Baby baby I miss you long enough

Baby baby I know you where you are

Baby baby won’t you want to return

Baby baby I love you so much

Baby baby I miss you long enough

Baby baby I know you where you are

Baby baby won’t you want to return

Baby baby I love you so much

I know you’re crafted with love

I know you’re created for me (and only me)

I know you will redeem my soul

And my heart and my mind

Because your dreams are not only yours.

Na hoooo woo * 4

Any word of your's on mine?

