Feeling of Mine

I’ve found the love

From the depth of my heart

I feel free to be me, just me

Never have I ever thought that I could ever open up

My life just to let someone in

But this feeling of mine

Which gives me strength and belief

Feels like I am also wanted

Feels like somebody even can think of me

And yes this feeling is too great

Oh and yes I love to be loved

And I know now I’m worthy and not worthless

I’ve found the life from the darkness of my soul

I’ve found the means to stay and not to go

It’s the light of love in my heart I see

Never have I ever laughed and cried

Together with the feeling of happiness within me

But this feeling of mine

Which gives me strength and belief

Feels like I am also wanted

Feels like somebody even can think of me

And yes this feeling is too great

Oh and yes I love to be loved

And I know now I’m worthy and not worthless

I’ve found hope from the hopeless phase of my life

It’s the hope which leads me to believe

That I’m not alone

Never have I ever hoped to get better

But I feel you’re magic in me

But this feeling of mine

Which gives me strength and belief

Feels like I am also wanted

Feels like somebody even can think of me

And yes this feeling is too great

Oh and yes I love to be loved

And I know now I’m worthy and not worthless

Any word of your's on mine?

