Miss you more

God saw you were getting tired of life

And a cure was not to be sure

So he put his arm on you

And said “come to know me more”

I know how pain you were feeling inside

I can understand why you left me aside

But try to tell me baby

When I will meet you again

When I will place my hands in your cheeks

Or When I will play with that beautiful nose of yours

OH baby I love you and I miss you more.

Days for me are just unbearable

Years are just nightmare to be fair

I hope just one more prayer

Can bring you back to me forever.

So baby will you come back

So baby will I ever come to know that

But try to tell me baby

When I will meet you again

When I will place my hands in your cheeks

Or When I will play with that beautiful nose of yours

OH baby I love you and I miss you more.

If tears can build a staircase

And memories were a lane

I would walk right up to heaven

To bring you back again

So baby will I ever see you once again!

Any word of your's on mine?

