So let’s just make it a day

And the sun goes up the morning comes

The rays are straight fat it falls in our hands

We acclaim let the sun shine in its fame

And my love when the sun goes down

Or when the mighty dark wind comes

I will be on your side I say.

So let’s just celebrate

This beautiful world oh hey

So let’s just make it a day

And the winds that blows from the north east

To make you feel better in the summer days

As the globe turns east west

You capture the memory in the in the mind chest

To fill the life of the lifeless

And my love when the sun goes down

Or when the mighty dark wind comes

I will be on your side I say.

So let’s just celebrate

This beautiful world oh hey

So let’s just make it a day

So every time when I saw your face

When we first ever met

Before we became best friends

I use to think I use dream

What gives you so much strength

To be so beautiful

Then I realized it was gift of god

So it’s nothing but a miracle

No matter what else comes

Even when the death trolls around/ plays round

I will try my level best to sound

And to fight it back just like a hound

To keep you always in my arms

To bring you back from wherever you go

To keep you safe from a scratch from head to toe

To make you believe that my love is pure

Oh hey

So let’s just celebrate

Forget the world for a day

And enjoy every part of this beautiful world

Like this is your last day

That’s what all I have to say

Any word of your's on mine?

