Game Over

Ive been worse
Day’s after day
Ive kept it inside silent
Hurts are strong enough to.heal
It bleeds every night
Like forever evergreen

I know I was wrong
But is this the way
To punish someone
To cut their wings
He thought he was bird, who can roam accross But now is caged within
The life on earth becomes like hell
He starts thinking hes a burden to all

I’ve through worse
I’ve been astray
Tired of faking smiles
When he is so broken
For its pretty much Game Over

I don’t know how i reached the end of the street
It was a trap,  never saw it comming
I had a life and a purpose to live
But now its lost. For the. Life’s been mean

I don’t know how I will get out
I don’t when I can be out
Their arrows and bullets have pierced me accross
Left me alone hurting
I had an armour of titanium but its so cracked
I have nothing left to fight back
I don’t know how…..

I’ve through worse
I’ve been astray
Tired of faking smiles
When he is so broken
For its pretty much Game Over tonight, its Game Over.

Any word of your's on mine?

