My Heart

Bring down the mountains
That lay away
Ride accross the oceans
That stands astray

Time passes as you go away
Without a word or a letter of yours

I think a finally found something
The cold part of my body in you
That long for someone like you

The Heart #4

Bring down the walls away
That creates the shadow day
That makes you go away

From me and from one another
Without a word or a letter

I think a finally found something
The cold part of my body in you
That long for someone like you

The Heart #4

Days pass and the moments cross
I wonder if the rainbows after the stroms last
What message has brought for me this time

From You and you
Its only you and you

I think a finally found something
The cold part of my body in you
That long for someone like you

I think a finally found something
The cold part of my body in you
That long for someone like you

My heart and my heart. #3 (fade out)

Cloud 9 (26)

Any word of your's on mine?

