Today

Its me who has changed
The new spirit within me has enlightened
The new moon has darkened
And proven it’s inability to shine again.

It’s me who has changed
Not because of the others
But it was my feathers
Which just shed out its
Old weary black ones
To shine in the Vibgyor
As One and Only One.

It’s me who has changed
And I’ve moved on
Now i know what is right or wrong
And where i should go and where I should always have gone
To let the spirit in me to work on

Its me who has changed
And from here there is no return
For today I have a world on my back
To fight on.

Those shadows can never leave me
But I can shine so brightly
To make them obsolete
To put them into their Graves of defeat

Today Ive changed
So Let’s Cange the world once again.

Any word of your's on mine?

