I don’t know 2

I know this life is
Nothing but a mess
That always creates
The stories of the less
I don’t know what to do
But i feel so you
I don’t know what to do
But i dont know what to do.
In this struggle
You seem to make me feel better
But no more
You seem to see the sorrow of mine
No more
You took me out in the field
For the first time
But common
Why then leave me
Alone so alone
I don’t know what to do
For a story teller
I am a keeper of secrets
And a liar
I am spy behind the enemy lines
And Im afraid for the first time
For the war is mine
I don’t know what to do
I don’t know what to see
I don’t know what can i feel.
There’s no courage left for me
And theres no time to go back
And see
Theres no life on earth
That can fulfill me
Cause im me.
I don’t know what to do
I don’t know what to say
I don’t know what I may
Do
It’s over
Is it
Or is it not
Why leave me
Far across
Why leave me to wrought
And tell me that you will oh return
Giving again the false believe that i must clench on
I don’t know what to do
I don’t know what to take
I don’t know if the blood in me
Flows okay
I don’t know if theres a life breathe
Is nothing but alive in me or nay
I don’t know what you feel
Tonight
I don’t know what if you give a daam
After hearing this song.
Cause its just my story
And yous none
I only seem to know
Where i will go
Where i will go
Where i will go,
The other side of this mountain
For if theres s a hope on
Oh no.
I don’t know.

Any word of your's on mine?

