Like Never Before

There are infinite numbers between O and 1

But I know that you are the chosen one

I want to bring John Green from his book into the picture

The Fault in the Stars

For you are my star cast lover.

I know there are bigger infinites between o and 2

But I pray to god for giving more number of days than me to you.

For I know there are the stars tonight

Will shine once again bright in the night sky

For you are mine

You are mine

You are mine

For you are mine

And you are mine

You are mine

I don’t know how to thank you

For giving me what you can

I don’t know what to say

For you are only I have

I don’t know to what do when you are gone

For you have shown me forever and beyond

I just don’t want to stay

Without you baby

I don’t want to breathe without you baby

For I love you

For I love you

For I love you

And I love you

For I love you

I love you.

There was a day when I told you I just wanna be friends

But no more today than I regret what I said

For you is more than just a friend

You are mine and my own rain

Where I want to dance and sing

In the beauty of your stain.

I don’t know what to say to you for you

Bottled all the stars

I saw the sky empty

Without knowing them where they are

You told me to hold the glass

And drink from it

I found all of them right in my drink.

For I need you

For I need you

For I need you

For I need you.

There was a light when the sun go up

It used shine in my world

But now as you have gone

I know there are darkness at all

And I just wanna stay alone

And grieve from my loss

For I was not ready to trade you for the world

I just wanna stay alone

And I just wanna stay

For I just wanna stay

For I just wanna stay

I used to go play in the farm fields when I was a child

The only thing that I did was to try to draw that in my mind

I’m sorry but that memory never occurred to me

Until I met you for you gave the taste of peace to me

I saw many wars in my mind

Fighting them along side

I know what it is to bleed

For your friend means.

But why did you do this sacrifice

Why did you have the facts to simply hide

I know I have so many doubts

I know I have so many doubts

For you are mine

And I need you

I love you

And I just wanna stay and wait for you

Until you return to me

And place you hand

Across my face

And tell me that I will not race

Against time

And I will not die

I will wait until you say

That I will go and kiss you

For you are my and only mine

And I want you to be mine

And will stay in my arms for all the days of my life.

I will wait for my life for eternity

Just for you for you is my cause to exist

If I had wish that God can fulfil

I will ask God to give back your life

So that I can see you once more and I can feel

That warmth in my heart and yours

That sound of beating like chores

And I will hold your hands and say

Baby you are the only thing I was waiting astray

For I asked God for you and he gave me this Miracle

For he is the one of all times to be true

He was testing my limits to breakthrough

I will never ever let you go

And will hold you tightly more

Like never before.

Any word of your's on mine?

