Life

I’ve seen one thing common in men and women
In all those who succeed beyond their wildest demons
And that is the desire to succeed, the desire to go beyond
To say I am possible even in the midst of a storm

They don’t succeed because of luck or of powers
They succeed cause they risk everything even their failures
They say good bye to the families and friends
Cause they marry their one true passion

I want that
That courage, that spirit
That Strength in the Rain
To go beyond and become Insane
To know nothing where I’m going
But to move till the ground shakes
Till the universe where you’ll put a dent
Cause that’s what I believe is life is meant

I want to grow bigger and stronger
To reach the sky and to cross it over
I want more and more to be like them
An enthusiast driven by the power of vision

I want to become someone on the pages of history
That people will know that I was not a mystery
I want to become the one from someone
Cause I want to believe that I am the legendary one

I want that
That courage, that spirit
That Strength in the Rain
To go beyond and become Insane
To know nothing where I’m going
But to move till the ground shakes
Till the universe where you’ll put a dent
Cause that’s what I believe is life is meant

I know risk doesn’t come easy
For there will someone to hold you back from embracing your destiny
For there is no turning once your stepped out of the door
For everything after that will cast a gloomy shadow

I want to live my life for myself first
Otherwise I will never know how to live for others
I want to marry my dream
My voice and my writings

To become someone better that him
Who I’ve always worshiped
Yes I’m talking about you Enrique
For you can no longer stand in my way

I want that
That courage, that spirit
That Strength in the Rain
To go beyond and become Insane
To know nothing where I’m going
But to move till the ground shakes
Till the universe where you’ll put a dent
Cause that’s what I believe is life is meant

I want to fall in love madly with my creation
Go insane and to make and remake them
For I know they are not the stories of the past
But they are my future generations

I want to say yes one time to myself
To embrace my powers and all my strengths
To go beyond and to witness the change
The one world we live on

For the first time I want to believe in them
To believe in all my creations
To believe in myself
That Yes I can be a legend

I want that
That courage, that spirit
That Strength in the Rain
To go beyond and become Insane
To know nothing where I’m going
But to move till the ground shakes
Till the universe where you’ll put a dent
Cause that’s what I believe is life is meant

Any word of your's on mine?

