Don’t

Cloud 49

I don’t want to see you this time
I don’t want you to stay
I’m gilding across the barriers of time
When we have never met

You are my life and my death
In you I’ve put all my faith
If you are hurt I feel the pain
For I think im somewhat we are the same
I don’t wanna bear to see you in pain
Maybe I wont be strong enough to stop my tears creating the ocean

There’s will be a time in the future
When we have walked so much
We both will back on this path
And look it As a great big adventure

Don’t you promise when you’re happy
Don’t  reply when angry you’re
Don’t you cry when you’re sad
For you are the last piece of strength I have

I know you’re in pain
I know my wishes are insane
I know you still love me
But that love is hidden

If only I can do something to ease your pain
If only I can cry with you and be the. same
If only I can be with you and say yes
Don’t go away

I love you more than words can express
I want to look at you and rejuvenate
I want to be with you finally
For all my life,and for eternity

Don’t you promise when you’re happy
Don’t  reply when angry you’re
Don’t you cry when you’re sad
For you are the last piece of strength I have

Any word of your's on mine?

