Collide

Collide collide
When everything starts to fall of the sky
Collide collide
When people forget theirs steps and ride
Oho
I say i should go from the northbell
You said i would join
I thought i would never should have waited
But you were never to found

I started walking without you baby
I started to go south
When i met someone
And get surprised and shocked to my hearts stop

Collide collide
When everything starts to fall of the sky
Collide collide
When people forget theirs steps and ride

I’m sick of your tantrums
And all your dramas
I’m sick to hear your
Only vocals

I’m dying to see you
One more time
So i say just collide

Collide collide
When everything starts to fall of the sky
Ohoho
Collide collide
When people forget theirs steps and ride

It was you who were comming
From the direction opposite
And i dont have words to say
For i can any longer wait
So i say
People collide
Just collide
Oh collide collide
Until you met you destiny
Collide.

Collide collide
When everything starts to fall of the sky
Ohoho
Collide collide
When people forget theirs steps and ride

Any word of your's on mine?

