Popstar

Im the king of the world
Until last night
When everything was right
Turned upside
And the kings of the Kings
Came to me
On their knees
And i become the popstar

I’m the king of the world
Flying in the sky
Landing on the road
Ruler of the High
Awesome is name
Cause my song is heard
in everyone ears
And i become the popstar

I’m the king of the world
Ruler of the sky
And i travel in the speed of the light
There’s nothing that can resist me
Cause im  the mighty wind
Blew from the mountain
Like water falling from the fountain
And i become the popstar

I’m the king of the world
Im like a drug
Once inside won’t get out
Until you say I’m Awesome
1234 clock tick tocks
And world says you are the man
For the song you just sang
And I become the popstar

I’m the king of the world
The legitimate one
The world on their knees
And below my feat
And for 2 nd Time
They want me to sing
For Im the King of the stars
For I’m a popstar

MJ is a God
The God of the pop
A friend of mine
Of that time
He appointed me to rule after him
And thats how i become the King
Of the world
And my song rings in your ears

Oh yes I’m the Star
In the sky
Guiding you from my light
When you are in the battlefield  of lies
The oceans deep and the realms keep
Are under my feet
My name is Sam Xavier
And I am the number one popstar
Oh hoo The popstar *2

Any word of your's on mine?

