Where I’ll Go

Where should I go
When the roads are closed
On both its ends

Which side to pick
When you’re im the middle
Of the pric

Both are warmongers
Both demands justice
Both forget it’s injustice

I don’t know

Where should i go
On this drying dessert
Than die on my feet

Where should i go
On this ocean
Deep with humanity

I don’t know

A both way sword is driven
From my mouth
For i dont know
If i can ever can take it in
Or get it out.

I don’t. Know how
I would go
And i dont know
Where I’ll go

Any word of your's on mine?

