Looking at you

All the nations
You my fantasy
All the ages
You are only

Love is in the air
I breathe
For the love birds
Are taking lead

Everyone looks in our lives
For the best Is our might

Times comes and Time goes by
We never age in our love  we’re right

(You are you
And i am me
You are my fantasy
You are you
You are my
All my life
/I wished the sight
Of looking at you/*4)

Sing a song
You told me
I told you
To kiss me

If i write one
On your face
For i will go on
Before pace
(You are you
And i am me
You are my fantasy
You are you
You are my
All my life
/I wished the sight
Of looking at you/*4)

Any word of your's on mine?

