Feel Alive

I feel like wind that blows by
I feel free to ride with the tide
I feel like today’s I’m gonna die
So I will ride

I feel like the mountains those with those big heights
I feel like the sun on my hand on its own might
Feel like the greatest of the mind
So Together we ride

Fullest of fulll
Mighty of the might
Live i live my life
That I might die tonight
Together we ride
Together we ride

I feel like the bird in motion
Like the waves in the ocean
Like the dry desert sands
And the Vastness of the land

I feel like the chilling breeze
The reason to live
The feeling like being new again
And To stay sane

Fullest of fulll
Mighty of the might
Live i live my life
That I might die tonight
Together we ride
Together we ride

So I live like I might die tonight
So I live free tonight
So i live tonight
And I feel alive
Tonight.

Any word of your's on mine?

