Love that we Share

At the end of the day I’m at peace 
I can sleep like a baby cuz I’m at ease.
I was dazed and frozen inside but now I’m in a happy delight.

You are miles away
but I see a new day ,
but without you living is  gasping for breath
i stumble and wrench.

/Your face is ever before me 
Your voice I cannot forget 
Your smiling face that brightens up my day drives all darkness away/

For you are mine the power Devine 
That holds me together and helps me to find
the  sight of rainbows in sky
 
/Distance can never break this tie 
The love that we share cannot demise 
 If we ever have loss of breath 
We still can remain ghost friends/

Nothing can change 
Oh Nothing can change 
Nothing can change 
The love that we share
For we insane.

Any word of your's on mine?

