Futile

When I close my eyes
I see,the dark black sky
I see those carved grey lights
Desperately trying to get inside

I see hopelessness
I see dispair
I see the Graves of human care
I see those relationships
Become futile

/When all the expectations becomes
The last testament
Becomes the last will to us
We become futile
Futile futile futile/

When all the efforts to try to get you
Have failed to succeed
When I can’t be the one whom ever you want me to be
When the whole world has darkened for me
For you left me
For when you fail to breath with me
I become futile

Look into my eyes and tell why
Why you did this to me
Have i not loved you enough
Did i fail to keep you happy

My tears flowing
And the winds flowing
And they are touching my skin
Making me heart to feel cold breeze

/When all the expectations becomes
The last testament
Becomes the last will to us
We become futile
Futile futile futile /

My whole universe was you
My strength and weaknesses were in you
I was completed in you
But now you left me
I feel catastrophic
And then what’s left with me
Dust maybe

Any word of your's on mine?

