Only One

There are a thousand lights out there
They glitter like the stars
But the only one which sparkles the most
Is your eyes which touches my heart

There’s a fire in your soul
A warmth in your touch
A breeze in you words
And I know,  an empty place in your heart

I thought I would never let my desires
To get the better of me
But it is you and your charms
Which make me complete

//Let me tell you today
What you mean to me
The only one to unite with my heart
And to let me breathe//

/You are the only one
Who make my smile
Removing the tears from my eyes
You are the only one
Who make me safe
And the only reason for me, to stay/

How much beauty holds the sunshine?
How much pale is the moon?
Isn’t dancing together in the Rain
On the moon light , the most Beautiful?

Without you living is like
A drying tree
Waiting for you
Just to set me free

Tell me boy
Will you hold my hand
Till the very end?
To enlightened our world
Fulfilling the dream we together dreamt?

//Let me tell you today
What you mean to me
The only one to unite with my heart
And to let me breathe//

/You are the only one
Who make my smile
Removing the tears from my eyes
You are the only one
Who make me safe
And the only reason for me, to stay/

For I love you
In my heart
And give you my special place
And I promise
To be with you
Till the very end of my days.

One day good night
Will stand apart
And goodbye I will say
Till then My heart is yours
And yours in mine United.

# // pre-chorus //
# / chorus /

Any word of your's on mine?

