One Final Time

I’m drowning in the wind 
That blows by
I know how to swim 
But i dont wanna try
I’m gasping for breath
But still I waana die
Please understand me
One Final Time

My wish My day
My life and my say
My wish my name 
My choice of death
My wish my heart 
My precious part 
My tune my beats 
Stops
One last time 
I say One last time 
One Final Time

You say I’ll die
If you’re not alive 
I say you, how will that happen 
When you can’t even say a hi
I say i mean to reduce the hurt 
For i cant see you cry
When One Final Time 
I just want to stop the heart of mine.

Trust me only a few cares 
Others don’t 
They are just curious 
to hear the tone
You have your point of view 
And I have mine 
So One Final Time 
I just want to die 

When people don’t know 
What’s going on your life 
All they try to do is to speculate 
When they think they know 
What’s wrong with you, they are sure to fabricate
And when they know who are you 
They just turn their backs on you 
And fills their heart with hatred

The scariest moment in my life 
Is when the person 
Who gave me the best memories of sight 
Turns her back on to me 
Giving the excuse of being busy
Becomes the sight only to mind 
And says good bye.

I’m struck in the middle 
Where loyalty is just a riddle  
Love is just a fib
Happiness a new myth 
Truth a lie  
and being fake the new lifestyle
So One Final Time 
I just wanna Die 

My wish My day
My life and my say
My wish my name 
My choice of death
My wish my heart 
My precious part 
My tune my beats 
Stops
One last time 
I say One last time 
One Final Time

When the blood in my veins 
Returns to the sea
And the earth in my bones to ground 
When my ashes flows through the thin air
and the air carries it around
Perhaps then you’ll know 
What I was going through 
And why like this I always sound

So One Final Time 
In this moment  
Into you I beseech
Let me choose my own death 
and feel this gust of wind
For This is the only time left
Alone with me 
Let my word becomes testament and testify me 

That In all my senses and my wisdom
I just want my heart to miss its few last beats.
When I’m gone
It’s my wish Try to forget me
For if you still want to feel my senses
Just my poems you should read.
Let this be my Final word
And so it reads
One Final Time
I say to my heart
One Final Beat.

Any word of your's on mine?

