BrainChild

It’s three o clock in the morning
And I’m still not asleep
It’s not that I not want to
But I cant feel the need

Someday Sometime Somewhat
To say
Something Somewhere Somesay
Take a break
I say no
Cause They are my life
If I’m the eye
They they are my sight
If Im the pen
They are what I write
If I’m the Mind
They my BrainChild

I’m mad and I’m insane
But I’m sure I can connect
With my heart and my mind
For they take out the best in my life

Someday Sometime Somewhat
To say
Something Somewhere Somesay
Take a break
I say no
Cause They are my life
If I’m the eye
They they are my sight
If Im the pen
They are what I write
If I’m the Mind
They my BrainChild

You can feel
And take the journey with me
What I go through
And what I see
When a song is written by me

When the last breath in me
Leaves me finally
Don’t ever mourn for me
Don’t ever grieve

Look into my songs
And read them and see
I’ll become real
In front of you and be with thee

Someday Sometime Somewhat
To say
Something Somewhere Somesay
Take a break
I say no
Cause They are my life
If I’m the eye
They they are my sight
If Im the pen
They are what I write
If I’m the Mind
They my BrainChild

Any word of your's on mine?

