Sunshine

When I was walking on bare feet
I felt the earth below me shedding heat
I felt that sun went to the west
and the clouds are black like its ’bout to rain

Sunshine oh my sunshine
I always try to find
where are you
there you are
where in my Mind

Sunshine Oh sunshine
where have you been
Ive longed for you
far enough
Miles accross that Rim

When I was wondering off the coast
felt I hit something
It was a small piece of shell
without life on it.

Life is so unique
and yet futile
that its full of mystries
most of it I dont know why

Sunshine oh my sunshine
I always try to find
where are you
there you are
where in my Mind

Sunshine Oh sunshine
where have you been
Ive longed for you
far enough
Miles accross the Rim

League and a mile away you are sharing your joy
far in west where the lights glow, they stand decoy
for this is the night where we live
this is the south of the far east

Cold as it may be as it sounds
Singing songs and gather arround
building fires to keep us warm
for we are waiting for you the Sun

For we are waiting for you Sun.
We are waiting…

Sunshine oh my sunshine
I always try to find
where are you
there you are
where in my Mind

Sunshine Oh sunshine
where have you been
I’ve longed for you
far enough
Miles accross the Rim

Sunshine Oh my Sunshine
let the Leagues go away
For give us a dawn of hope
Give us a New Day

Sunshine oh My Sunshine.

Any word of your's on mine?

