It’s My Life

Late night parties
With your bed and your dreams
looking at night sky
At the star light beams

Late night writing of lyrics and songs
Poems are easy to write short and long
All of have to do is to write your soul
Hand and your pen will clap and roll

You have to be Crazy
To wake all the night
Just to add a rhythm
To your poem inside

It’s my life
Its my choice
Its my 92 nd song
Of eternal joy
It’s my life
It’s my choice
You take away my songs
You make me decoy.

All you have to do
Is put out your emotions
Wrap then in your words
And give them proper rhythms

All you have to do is copy the notion
So you get high everytime you drink up the potion
Trust me it’s an addiction
A cold blooded relation

With your mind And your soul
Your heart And your goal
With you body And your brain
With what’s in you And what you can make.

It’s my life
Its my choice
Its my 92 nd song
Of eternal joy
It’s my life
It’s my choice
You take away my songs
You make me decoy.

It’s my life
It’s my joy
It’s my piece cake
Freshly prepared yesterday.

It’s my life it’s my choice
It’s a walk in the park
For theres a sweet breeze within
And nothing torn apart

Everything is in place
Where it’s supposed to be
You just have to pick your choice
And let it bread

And I am them
They are me
For I made them
And they make me complete.

Any word of your's on mine?

