Today

Cloud 24 (1)

Looking into the stars
From the wary glass
Look around the rain
Does these clouds bear a name?

Few drops left to fall from high
Few moments till its blown aside
How much Futile they are
How much futile

Whistle up the song you like
Until you feel free to dive

In the ocean of Imagination
In the dreams of life
Taste the best of the sensation
That you mind can provide

Summer comes Rain Starts
Hailstorms to cross my path
There you go shitty Real world
But trust I have my own heart

And its strong you know
It will break but not choke

Not today I’ll choke

Hearing the songs of Retro
Feeling alive today
Seeing you smiling in that picture of yours
Gave me joy more that words can say

Living the words you told me
when we last spoke
Cherishing the memories of you
as my life goes

I can play hide and seek
My word or Reality
When life’s to hard on me
I’ll just shift

My mind is a castle
a fortified one
I’ll take shelter there
Until things calm down

I’ll fight back things from there to bring Justice
Peace to my allies and destruction of my enemies

I’m the master of the universe
The master of the Sun
Trust me my universe is me
And It ain’t over, I’m not done

I’m a poet of my life
A poet in real
I can use my words
to describe how you feel

So I’m never down or never shall I fall
For I know when I do I’ll simply change my world

Hearing the songs of Retro
Feeling alive today
Seeing you smiling in that picture of yours
Gave me joy more that words can say

Living the words you told me
when we last spoke
Cherishing the memories of you
as my life goes

So as I speak
and as I live
my Life In Rain
This is what it is me today

Any word of your's on mine?

