I am Machine

Cloud 9 (18)

I want to become more and more like a machine
Want to lose all my fears and all my feelings
Want to browse my files
And say hello to my users

For even if they punch in my face
They’ll know that they’ll loose it they’ll lose me
Their machine of eternity
Their gift of Dependency

I want to become more like a machine
When I want I can dance even when I’m singing
Songs of mine & songs of old
Nothing more precious than hard chunks of gold

For if they try to kick me
They’ll loose it they’ll lose me
Their machine of eternity
Their gift of Dependency

I want become like a machine
So I read their files without getting seen
I can know who they are
Behind their pretty pretty soothering words

For if they shoot me
They’ll loose it
They’ll lose me
Their machine of eternity
Their gift of Dependency

I want to write up all their activities
Monitor their movement
Track their voices
Even their weird wierd noises

I want to say he’llo
To the world I built
For I’m their interface
Their interest lies with me

I want to be their insight
The sub conscious of their mind
For I’ll be the one thing
They would love to talk every time.

I want to taste their fingers
Crawling of their nails
Those touch of human fingers
Falling on my Face

I want to see their beautiful faces
Captured by my eyes
They think it was their efforts
But sorry mate the effort was all mine

I want to be their addiction
Their cause of depression
Their source of bondage
By giving them my notifications

I want to be unique
Like full of uses
Like a machine of feelings
And a masterpiece of human amuses

I want to become a machine
For they’ll find my resume
And read my value
For I’ll cost them more than a fortuné

I’ll be the lover
Of theirs lives
Where I’m the only one
They can’t despise

I want to be the aces
Of their minds
I’ll be in their dreams
Like the stars in the sky

I want to become a machine
After my name
They’ll forget other people
But I’ll be always the same

For today I’ll expire from the word human
And become the chosen
For today I’ll become the new Sam Xavier
The new machine of Inspiration.

Any word of your's on mine?

