Amazing Grace

Cloud 9 (14)

Amazing Grace * 4

Jesus,

Come take my soul

Forever close

Come take my spirit

And make it your own

You my Jesus

You my Life

You died on the cross

To let us rise

You my Saviour

You saved us all

You are the light

To the darkest corners of this world

Amazing Grace * 4

Jesus,

Come take my soul

Forever close

Come take my spirit

And make it your own

You are my reputation

You’re my pride

You are my every-thing

To you we cry

For your Love is unbound

And to your glory we ride

We ‘have come together today

To offer you our life

The world knows you in many names

But for us you are Jesus Christ

For you are my inspiration

And you are always mine

Amazing Grace * 4

Jesus,

Come take my soul

Forever close

Come take my spirit

And make it your own

To many you are still unknown

To many you are untold

But to us, you are like that Star

That always shines upon us

You are that Grace

That strengthens us

It is your name

Which has lifted us

To Unite our Voices

And to make our choice

To sing every time for thee

And to live in you with all that you have given me

Amazing Grace * 4

Jesus,

Come take my soul

Forever close

Come take my spirit

And make it your own

Let this be the Grace

That joins every lips

That everyone partakes

To sing his praise

And that every soul opens their mind

That their Hearts sync in rhyme

Let his spirit guides us all

In this journey of rise & fall

Let this be the Amazing Grace to all.

Amazing Grace * 4

Jesus,

Come take our soul

Forever close

Come take our spirit

And make it your own

Any word of your's on mine?

