To let you Go

When I say you are gone
When I have waited long
I never wanted to leave you
But trust me I’ve waited long enough
To let you go.

It costed me more than a tear
It broke me with a million spear
It made me what I am today
It took my tune of being sane
To let you go.

Some says today I won’t be here yeah
But that moment when you see
And when your eyes just blink yeah
For you know you are one step close
to be free

Go apart break it down
Make it count
Till the last one around
Go and go down you go
Till you have reached
The bottom of the road

To let you go.

You took my soul
And made me fall
You made me cry
And took my life

But yes it was me
Who let you this
For I trusted you
With one my life

You took away my precious role
Your were my only one passion
Then you went across to my foes
So that upon me arrows can fall.

One stabbed my heart
One missed my brain
One cut my Mind
In two insane

One passed my soul
Making a hole
One reached my toes
To let you go.

When I tried to stand up
I saw I have Holes
More than I can count them all
When I tried to stop them bleeding
I found out there is no blood in me.

To let you go.

I used my last piece of life and death
Solved why it took me through this mess
Found out it was only mine
Mistake(Streatch)

I should have not trusted you
For I have given my best to you
My loyalty can never be same
For my trust was insane

It costed me more than a tear
It broke me with a million spears
It made me what I am today
It took my tune of being sane

One stabbed my heart
One missed my brain
One cut my Mind
In two insane

One passed my soul
Making a hole
One reached my toes
To let you go.

Cloud 9 (10)

Any word of your's on mine?

