Tell Me Now

I hear them talking
that every time I open up
I feel like I’m a mess

I tried to make them
Feel better
Taking so much stress

I know I’m human
I know I’m insane
But lost all senses

Enemies dead ahead
For I am now KIA
A stranger to Myself

I’ve lost my library
Full of memories
It was my only treasure chest

I know I the culprit
The last one to see it
To be the one they called Heartless

/Tell you now
How can I be myself?
How can I remember me?
How can just be free?
To think
How to fix the leak.
(whispers)
For its broken for a purpose
It’s Broken in a way
It was strong until those spearheads
Reached its end/

They kicked me down
And punched my face
Picked my name in me

Landed those overwhelming
Shocks from those
Who was trusted by me

One goes by okay
Two goes me
A thousand times repeatedly

Try after try
That i can bleed
But i don’t feel a thing

So they took the knife
And stabbed my back
Just to hear my creed

As those blood come out
Through holes like sprout
Like blood bathed on me
Like Alone I swam the whole daam Red Sea

/Tell you now
How can I be myself?
How can I remember me?
How can just be free?
To think
How to fix the leak
(whispers)
For its broken for a purpose
It’s Broken in a way
It was strong until those spearheads
Reached its end/

Tell me now if you there
How to I just be me
Tell me now where I can
Find eternal peace
Tell me now One last time
How can I set me free

Cloud 9 (9)

Any word of your's on mine?

