Mine

Cloud 9 (2)

The Rains falling outside Inside
Skies or just from my eyes
When you think you are strong enough
You are very weak inside

Sleeping in the bed of mine
Trying to pass the time
But if sleep doesn’t comes
Do you mind?

I ask myself
Describe what is there
In your world
What else can you find?

I find loneliness
I find solitude
I find tears
to fuel my own fears

It’s past midnight
And I’m still counting those drops
Ticks and tocks of the rain
And of those hanged clocks

I was wondering who I am
And who I was
I thought I know ’bout me
But soon discovered that I’m lost

I ask myself
Describe what is there
In your world
What else can you find?

I find loneliness
I find solitude
I find tears
to fuel my own fears

There’s blood in your heart
And there’s blood in mine too
What difference does it makes
In what we do

I ignite the lighter
You are my fuel
I am the writer
you are my pen

Why dont you just look
Look at those stars
Close you eyes
Until you know you are there

Why dont you hear
When I called your name
Do you even know
It made me insane?

I ask myself
Describe what is there
In your world
What else can you find?

I find loneliness
I find solitude
I find tears
to fuel my own fears

Mate listen to me
Its time
That we sould rise
Beyond this life

For I ask myself
What will you find?

Ill find everything I need
To be once again

Mine.

Any word of your's on mine?

