One Million Lies

Maybe it was just a day
Maybe it was not
I saw sun hide the rain
Or the other way round

Maybe it was just me
Who was in a fight
No one was the enemy
But only time

Some say
Tomorrow never dies
Today’s not over
Victory’s in the end
on this war

One million time
Told one million lies
It’s just feels not right
To the heart beats of mine

If it was the other way round
How did you sound
If everything I said to you
was nothing but a lie

This is not your story
Which I’m gonna write
So trust me words may hurt you
very deep inside

They are staring
Ask those lights
What they want to know
’bout my life?

Why there is silence
Where is the music right?
Play it I said
Today Tonight

One million time
Told one million lies
It’s just feels not right
To the heart beats of mine

If it was the other way round
How did you sound
If everything I said to you
was nothing but a lie

I say you goodbye
One million Lies
For One Millionth Time
Better ask forgiveness
from the rest of mine

For I may be deaf
But I’m Not blind
I’m just de-tuned
But Will Sing it right

Catch on me stage
Only if you can
Win the war
And be the Man

Cloud 9 (6)

Any word of your's on mine?

