One More Chance to Live

What is that light in the sky
What is that is so bright
Is that is Sun?

Why don’t you open you eyes
And close you mind
And just bath on?

I hate the light of any sort
It wants my darkness to destroy
Its ment to kill me
In the dream what i live

Are you that rude enough
I asked it
It never replied to me
I wish I had one more chance to live

What is that soul science
What do always  call me mine
Why can’t you just move along?

What is so different I live or I die
What is it if I’m  killed
In the flight
That I took last night to reach my dream

What will it matter (to)someone
Will they shed their tears
Or would they  come
Wearing the black attire bringing flowers

I hate the light of any sort
It wants my darkness to destroy
Its ment to kill me
In the dream what i live

Are you that rude enough
I asked it
It never replied to me
I wish I had one more chance to live

Will I go to heaven or hell?
Will I linger arround in middle?
Will i have my mouth to speak?
Will I have anything to live?

To live
One more Chance
To live

Cloud 9 (3)

Any word of your's on mine?

