Any more of this

I am me
And i open my eyes
Just to see
You left my side

I wish I was you
I could ignore
Like you do
Like nothing rude

I went outside
To breathe the air
But found out my lungs
Can’t just bear

Any more of this
Any more of this
Any more of this

I came back
To my room
And i locked myself
Thought the phase would pass by itself

Days passed
And years rolled by
I thought i might get the touch of light
But was for me to bear

Any more of this
Any more of this
Any more of this

I would sit
Sleep and would wake up
On the same room
Where i was locked

I would wait and wait
Just to pas my Time
Fot I know I’m living
In the present time

Days are long
And nights are more
Time is still
And it’s like years to go

Faking smile on my day
Try to make me feel okay
Nights are haunted
With crying sound

My pillows know better
That my heart’s sore
For they witnessed
The pain that I have hold

I know this may
Sound to you
Like Im depressed
Well I think if that word
Was enough
To hold my stress

I just can’t bear
Wo ho ho
No
No
Any more of this
(I just can’t bear)
Any more of this
(I just can’t bear)
Any more of this

Cloud 8 (5)

Any word of your's on mine?

