If I can

If I can I would go out
From this land of drought
My heart is fill of sand
No matter how much happier it was

It just pours away
All those years of gay
That I used to fill
Futile and foolish
I was and I am
a Crazy piece of shit

No matter how hard
I try and try
Just wanna cry
But it won’t come out from my eyes

No matter how
I open my ears
Just to hear my life’s fear
But those sounds never reach the lair

If I can I would go out
from this place called earth
My body is the only thing
I left on dirt

It just never understands Who I am
All those of my efforts
To make me known
Futile and foolish
I was and I am
a Crazy piece of shit

No Matter how the life
Treats me
I never seem to get up
No matter how I lay and dream
To wake up

No Matter how much effort I put in thee
To shed of all the dust
But they are like so much Into me
That they wont rust

If I can I would go out
from this life
I mean death is not the destination
It’s the journey aside

If I can I would go out
On a bike
to find that last place
where I can reside

No matter how much I have tried
just to die
I failed every time
To fulfill
No matter how many time I failed
I will wake up
and try again
For I have to find death
In my life.

Cloud 8 (7)

Any word of your's on mine?

