If I were you

Cloud 9 (4)

If I were you
I wouldnt be you
The person
Who judges everyone

If I were you
I would stare at you
Just to
Understand the situation

If I were you
I would go across
The barriers of your mind
To conqure the sky
That shadows you
That makes you cry
If I were you
If I were you
If I were you
If I were you
If I were you
I would go beyond
The moment of the pause
that you hide

If I were you
I would like to ask
Why you are
trying to fake your smile

If I were you
I would go beyond
And fight those wars
I have to fight
That takes you smile
And makes you cry

If I were you
If I were you
If I were you
If I were you

Maybe I am not like
Baby you are not like me
I have fallen
Down the black hole

Maybe there’s more
To the story
Not black and white
But million shades of grey only

Maybe there’s someone
Who is me
But I am not that me

Maybe you will go
But find no one
Whom you can belive

Cause that one is me
Who is struck in sea
I know how to swim

But Im drowing in the wind
But Im drowing in the wind

If I were you
I pause for a second
Before I speak

Think about who
You’r talking to
Before I speak

If I were you

Any word of your's on mine?

