Numb

Cloud 8 (6)

Some say there was
A fire on the wind
Some say there was
the wind of the breeze
I say I don’t feel anything
For Numb I feel

Some say they have cut
and their hand was bleeding
Some say oh my god
My broken feet is paining
I say I don’t feel anything
For Numb I feel

Some say love is good
It makes you cry
But those are the tears of joy
and they make you alive
I say I don’t feel anything
For Numb I feel

Some say change is good
For life is change
Other say if I were you how
can I be the same
I say just leave me away
For Numb I feel

I am Numb
I can’t feel a thing
I would lock my room
so that I can breathe

I am Numb
Get away from me
I want to live inside
My tree

I don’t think you can understand
I don’t think you can pretend
I don’t think your sympathy’s true
For you just want to fake it too
Why oh Why
You do that to me
I was numb
But I was free
From the pain inside
And the Rain outside
Now who told you
To fix me?
I was numb
But not anymore
Because of you

I would catch the cold
I would die
You want me
To feel the might
That thing called pain
And you want to cry
To scream and scream
For you to enjoy

Who told you to
Fix me?
I wan Numb
But I was free

Who told you
To kill Me
Now I am dead
In the Body I live

oh ho ho
hmm

Why oh Why

I was Numb

I was Free

But you killed me

Any word of your's on mine?

