Why

Why can’t I go
Where I want to go
Why not any further

Why can’t I see
Beyond that line
That meets the so-called horizon

Why the lives of those
Are more shallow
Won’t they feel the same?

Why I am sitting
In my room below
Writing this poem?

Why can’t I be the
One for me
And for this universe
Isn’t it large enough to bear my weight
Isn’t it large enough to fit my state
Isn’t it large enough to give me a place to stay

Why why why
I scream
All the questions
Of destiny
Why why why
I bleed
But they want to know
Why I’m ripped

Why my mind
Is not working enough
I don’t know

Why the place I sat
I can’t get up
I don’t know

Why I failed
To be something
To everyone I know

Why I am not
The person
Who I am
I’m hypocrite

Why the life
In me is a mistake
For who I am
it’s futility

Why can’t i be the
One for me
And for this universe
Isn’t it large enough to bear my weight
Isn’t it large enough to fit my state
Isn’t it large enough to give me a place to stay

Why why why
I scream
All the questions
Of destiny
Why why why
I bleed
But they want to know
Why I’m ripped

I don’t know

Cloud 9 (1)

Any word of your's on mine?

